North Carolina

Senator Richard Burr (R)
217 Senate Russell Building
Phone: 202-224-3154
Fax: 202-228-2981

Ag LA: Mikel Wedig Email:

Senator Thom Tillis ( R )
185 Dirksen Building
Phone: 202-224-6342
Fax: 202-224-1100

Ag LA: Corey Brown Email:

Representative G.K. Butterfield (D-1st)
2305 Rayburn House Office
Phone: 202-225-3101
Fax: 202-225-3354

Ag LA: Kyle Parker Email:

Click here to Email the Office of Congressman G.K. Butterfield

Representative George Holding (R-2nd)
1110 Longworth House Offfice
Phone: 202-225-4531
Fax: 202-225-5662

Ag LA: Sarah Gilbert Email:

David E. Price (D-4th)
2108 Rayburn House Office
Phone: 202-225-1784
Fax: 202-225-2014

Ag LA: James Hunter Email:

Click here to Email the Office of Congressman David Price

Virginia Foxx (R-5th)
2350 Rayburn House Office
Phone: 202-225-2071
Fax: 202-225-2995

Ag LA: Whitney Riggs Email:

Click here to Email the Office of Congresswoman Virginia Foxx

Mark Walker (R-6th)
312 Cannon House Office
Phone: 202-225-3065
Fax: 202-225-8611

Ag LA: Dwayne Carson Email:

David Rouzer (R-7th)
424 Cannon House Office
Phone: 202-225-2731
Fax: 202-225-5773

Ag LA: Towers Mingledorff Email:

Richard Hudson (R-8th)
429 Cannon House Office
Phone: 202-225-3715
Fax: 202-225-4036

Ag LA: Natalie Hales Email:

Robert Pittenger (R-9th)
224 Cannon House Office
Phone: 202-225-1976
Fax: 202-225-2289

Ag LA: Caroline Barbee Email:

Congressman Patrick McHenry (R-10th)
2334 Rayburn House Office
Phone: 202-225-2576
Fax: 202-225-0316

Ag LA: Doug Nation Email:

Click here to Email the Office of Congressman Patrick McHenry

Congressman Mark Meadows (R-11th)
1516 Longworth House Office
Phone: 202-225-6401
Fax: 202-225-6422

Ag LA: Patrick Fleming Email:

Alma Adams (D-12th)
222 Cannon House Office
Phone: 202-225-1510
Fax: 202-225-1512

Ag LA: James Hauser Email:

George Holding (R-13th)
507 Cannon House Office
Phone: 202-225-3032
Fax: 202-225-0181

Ag LA: Jason Cooke Email: