Senator Richard C. Shelby (R)
Ag LA: Will Brewster Email: will_Brewster@shelby.senate.gov

Senator Doug Jones (D)
Ag LA: Rebecca Howard Email:
rebeccah_howard@jones.senate.gov

Congressman Bradley Byrne (R-1st)
Ag LA: Matthew Bishop Email:
matthew.bishop@mail.house.gov

Congresswoman Martha Roby (R-2nd)
Ag LA: Caroline Buyak Email:
caroline.buyak@mail.house.gov

Congressman Michael D. Rogers (R-3rd)
Ag LA: Haley Wilson Email:
haley.wilson@mail.house.gov

Congressman Robert B. Aderholt (R-4th)
Ag LA: Gregor Catto Email:
gregor.catto@mail.house.gov

Congressman Mo Brooks (R-5th)
Ag LA: Michaila Lindow Email:
michaila.lindow@mail.house.gov

Congressman Gary Palmer (R-6th)
Ag LA: Hunter Hobart Email:
hunter.hobart@mail.house.gov

Congresswoman Terri Sewell(D-7th)
Ag LA: Rob Nuttall Email:
rob.nuttall@mail.house.gov