FLORIDA



Senator Bill Nelson (D)
716 Senate Hart Building
Phone: 202-224-5274
Fax: 202-228-2183
Ag LA: Abby Tinsley Email:
abby_tinsley@billnelson.senate.gov

Click here to Email the Office of Senator Bill Nelson



Senator Marco Rubio (R)
317 Senate Hart Building
Phone: 202-224-3041
Fax: 202-228-5171

Ag LA: Lauren Reamy Email:
lauren_reamy@rubio.senate.gov





Congressman Jeff Miller (R-1st)
336 Cannon House Office Building
Phone: 202-225-4136
Fax: 202-225-3414
Ag LA: Spencer Orenstein Email:
spencer.orenstein@mail.house.gov


Click here to Email the Office of Congressman Jeff Miller



Congresswoman Gwen Graham (R-2nd)
1213 Longworth House Office Building
Phone: 202-225-5235
Fax: 202-225-5615

Ag LA: Hill Thomas Email:
hill.thomas@mail.house.gov



Congressman Ted Yoho (R-3rd)
511 Cannon House Office Building
Phone: 202-225-5744
Fax: 202-225-3973

Ag LA: Larry Calhoun Email:
larry.calhoun@mail.house.gov







Congressman Ander Crenshaw(R-4th)
440 Cannon House Office Building
Phone: 202-225-2501
Fax: 202-225-2504

Ag LA: Jennifer Debes Email:
jennifer.debes@mail.house.gov

Click here to Email the Office of Congressman Ander Crenshaw



Congresswoman Corrine Brown (D-5th)
2111 Rayburn House Office Building
Phone: 202-225-0123
Fax: 202-225-2256

Ag LA: Genesis Robinson Email:
genesis.robinson@mail.house.gov




Congressman Ron Desantis (R-6th)
427 Cannon House Office Building
Phone: 202-225-2706
Fax: 202-226-6299

Ag LA: Katherine Anne Russo Email:
katherineanne.russo@mail.house.gov



Congressman Tom Rooney (R-17th)
2160 Rayburn House Office Building
Phone: 202-225-5792
Fax: 202-225-8398

Ag LA: Clay Hollis - Email:
clay.hollis@mail.house.gov