North Carolina




Senator Richard Burr (R)
217 Senate Russell Building
Phone: 202-224-3154
Fax: 202-228-2981

Ag LA: Lee Bobbitt Email:
lee_bobbitt@burr.senate.gov

Click here to Email the Office of Senator Richard Burr


Senator Thom Tillis ( R )
185 Dirksen Building
Phone: 202-224-6342
Fax: 202-224-1100

Ag LA: Ray Starling Email:
ray_starling@tillis.senate.gov




G.K. Butterfield (D-1st)
2305 Rayburn House Office
Phone: 202-225-3101
Fax: 202-225-3354

Ag LA: Kyle Parker Email:
kyle.parker@mail.house.gov

Click here to Email the Office of Congressman G.K. Butterfield

Renee Ellmers (R-2nd)
1210 Longworth House Offfice
Phone: 202-225-4531
Fax: 202-225-5662

Ag LA: Adam Wood Email:
adam.wood@mail.house.gov




Walter Jones (D-3rd)
2333 Rayburn House Office
Phone: 202-225-3415
Fax: 202-225-3286

Ag LA: Josh Bowlen Email:
joshua.bowlen@mail.house.gov

Click here to Email the Office of Congressman Walter Jones


David E. Price (D-4th)
2108 Rayburn House Office
Phone: 202-225-1784
Fax: 202-225-2014

Ag LA: James Hunter Email:
james.hunter@mail.house.gov

Click here to Email the Office of Congressman David Price



Virginia Foxx (R-5th)
2350 Rayburn House Office
Phone: 202-225-2071
Fax: 202-225-2995

Ag LA: Whitney Riggs Email:
whitney.riggs@mail.house.gov

Click here to Email the Office of Congresswoman Virginia Foxx




Mark Walker (R-6th)
312 Cannon House Office
Phone: 202-225-3065
Fax: 202-225-8611

Ag LA: Dwayne Carson Email:
dwayne.carson@mail.house.gov






David Rouzer (R-7th)
424 Cannon House Office
Phone: 202-225-2731
Fax: 202-225-5773

Ag LA: Towers Mingledorff Email:
towers.mingledorff@mail.house.gov







Richard Hudson (R-8th)
429 Cannon House Office
Phone: 202-225-3715
Fax: 202-225-4036

Ag LA: Natalie Hales Email:
natalie.hales@mail.house.gov





Robert Pittenger (R-9th)
224 Cannon House Office
Phone: 202-225-1976
Fax: 202-225-2289

Ag LA: Caroline Barbee Email:
caroline.barbee@mail.house.gov







Congressman Patrick McHenry (R-10th)
2334 Rayburn House Office
Phone: 202-225-2576
Fax: 202-225-0316

Ag LA: Doug Nation Email:
doug.nation@mail.house.gov


Click here to Email the Office of Congressman Patrick McHenry




Congressman Mark Meadows (R-11th)
1516 Longworth House Office
Phone: 202-225-6401
Fax: 202-225-6422

Ag LA: Patrick Fleming Email:
patrick.fleming@mail.house.gov





Alma Adams (D-12th)
222 Cannon House Office
Phone: 202-225-1510
Fax: 202-225-1512

Ag LA: James Hauser Email:
james.houser@mail.house.gov





George Holding (R-13th)
507 Cannon House Office
Phone: 202-225-3032
Fax: 202-225-0181

Ag LA: Jason Cooke Email:
jason.cooke@mail.house.gov