ALABAMA


Senator Richard C. Shelby (R)
304 Senate Russell Building
Phone: 202-224-5744
Fax: 202-224-3416


Ag LA: Email:
morgan_carter@shelby.senate.gov


Click here to Email the Office of Senator Richard C. Shelby


Senator Jeff Sessions (R)
326 Senate Russell Building
Phone: 202-224-4124
Fax: 202-224-3149







Ag LA:
brandon_middleton@sessions.senate.gov

Click here to Email the Office of Senator Jeff Sessions



Congressman Bradley Byrne (R-1st)
119 Cannon House Office
Phone: 202-225-4931
Fax: 202-225-0562

Ag LA: Miriam Fry Email:
miriram.fry@mail.house.gov





Congresswoman Martha Roby (R-2nd)
428 Cannon House Office
Phone: 202-225-2901
Fax: 202-225-8913

Ag LA: Mike Albares-Email:
mike.albares@mail.house.gov






Congressman Michael D. Rogers (R-3rd
324 Cannon House Office
Phone: 202-225-3261
Fax: 202-225-8485

Ag LA: Haley Wilson Email:
haley.wilson@mail.house.gov

Click here to Email the Office of Congressman Michael D. Rogers



Congressman Robert B. Aderholt (R-4th)
235 Cannon House Office
Phone: 202-225-4876
Fax: 202-225-5587

Ag LA: Jennifer Groover Email:
jennifer.groover@mail.house.gov

Click here to Email the Office of Congressman Robert B. Aderholt







Congressman Mo Brooks (R-5th)
1230 Longworth House Office
Phone: 202-225-4801
Fax: 202-225-4392

Ag LA: Annalyse Keller Email:
annalyse.keller@mail.house.gov




Congressman Gary Palmer (R-6th)
206 Cannon House Office
Phone: 202-225-4921
Fax: 202-225-2082

Ag LA: Hunter Hobart Email:
hunter.hobart@mail.house.gov


Congresswoman Terri Sewell(D-7th)
1133 Longworth House Office
Phone: 202-225-2665
Fax: 202-226-9567

Ag LA: Cachavious English Email:
cachavious.english@mail.house.gov