GEORGIA



Senator David Perdue (R)
383 Russell Office Building
Phone: 202-224-3521
Fax: 202-224-0103

Ag LA: Jack Overstreet Email:
jack_overstreet@perdue.senate.gov



Senator Johnny Isakson (R)
131 Russell Office Building
Phone: 202-224-3643
Fax: 202-228-0724

Ag LA: Ben Ayres -Email:
ben_ayers@isakson.senate.gov

Click here to Email the Office of Senator Johnny Isakson



Congressman Buddy Carter (R-1st)
2432 Rayburn House Office Building
Phone: 202-225-5831
Fax: 202-226-2269

Ag LA: Chase Cannon Email:
chase.cannon@mail.house.gov








Congressman Sanford Bishop, Jr. (D-2nd)
2407 Rayburn House Office Building
Phone: 202-225-3631
Fax: 202-225-2203

Ag LA: Michael Reed-Email:
michael.reed@mail.house.gov

Congressman Drew Ferguson(R-3rd)
1032 Longworth House Office Building
Phone: 202-225-5901
Fax: 202-225-2515

Ag LA: Mary Dee Beal Email:
MaryDee.Beal@mail.house.gov





Congressman Hank Johnson (D-4th)
2240 Rayburn House Office Building
Phone: 202-225-1605
Fax: 202-226-0691


Ag LA: Estefania Rodreiquez Email:
Estefania.rodriguez@mail.house.gov


Congressman John Lewis (D-5th)
343 Cannon House Office Building
Phone: 202-225-3801
Fax: 202-225-0351

Ag LA: Tom Dorney Email:
thomas.dorney@mail.house.gov


Congresswoman Lucy McBath (R-6th)
1513 Longworth House Office Building
Phone: 202-225-4501
Fax: 202-225-4656

Ag LA: Allison Blakenship Email:
Allison.blakenship@mail.house.gov



Congressman Rob Woodall (R-7th)
1724 Longworth House Office Building
Phone: 202-225-4272
Fax: 202-225-4696
Ag LA: Tom Beyer Email:
tom.beyer@mail.house.gov




Congressman Austin Scott (D-8th)
2417 Rayburn House Office Building
Phone: 202-225-6531
Fax: 202-225-3013

Ag LA: Jason Lawrence Email:
jason.lawrence@mail.house.gov



Congressman Doug Collins (R-9th)
1504 Longworth House Office Building
Phone: 202-225-9893
Fax: 202-225-1224
Ag LA: Sally Rose Larson Email:
sally.larson@mail.house.gov



 

Congressman Jody Hice (R-10th)
409 Cannon House Office Building
Phone: 202-225-4101
Fax: 202-226-0776


Ag LA: Elizabeth Gentry Email:
elizabeth.gentry@mail.house.gov


Congressman Barry Loudermilk (R-11th)
422 Cannon House Office Building
Phone: 202-225-2931
Fax: 202-225-3377

Ag LA: Susannah Johnston Email:
susannah.johnston@mail.house.gov


Congressman Rick Allen (D-12th)
2400 Rayburn House Office Building
Phone: 202-225-2823
Fax: 202-225-3377

Ag LA: Zellie Duvall Email:
zellie.duvall@mail.house.gov






Congressman David Scott (D-13th)
225 Cannon House Office Building
Phone: 202-225-2939
Fax: 202-225-4628

Ag LA: Arthur Tripp Email:
arthur.tripp@mail.house.gov



Congressman Tom Graves (R-14th)
2078 Rayburn House Office Building
Phone: 202-225-5211
Fax: 202-225-8272

Ag LA: Jason Murphy Email:
jason.murphy@mail.house.gov