GEORGIA



Senator David Perdue (R)
383 Russell Office Building
Phone: 202-224-3521
Fax: 202-224-0103

Ag LA: Daniel Hale Email:
daniel_hale@perdue.senate.gov



Senator Johnny Isakson (R)
131 Russell Office Building
Phone: 202-224-3643
Fax: 202-228-0724

Ag LA: Brett Layson -Email:
brett.layson@isakson.senate.gov

Click here to Email the Office of Senator Johnny Isakson



Congressman Buddy Carter (R-1st)
432 Cannon House Office Building
Phone: 202-225-5831
Fax: 202-226-2269

Ag LA: Chase Cannon Email:
chase.cannon@mail.house.gov








Congressman Sanford Bishop, Jr. (D-2nd)
2407 Rayburn House Office Building
Phone: 202-225-3631
Fax: 202-225-2203

Ag LA: Michael Reed-Email:
michael.reed@mail.house.gov

Click here to Email the Office of Congressman Sanford Bishop





Congressman Lynn Westmoreland (R-3rd)
2433 Rayburn House Office Building
Phone: 202-225-5901
Fax: 202-225-2515

Ag LA: Mary Christina Riley Email:
marychristina.riley@mail.house.gov

Click here to Email the Office of Congressman Lynn Westmoreland






Congressman Hank Johnson (D-4th)
2240 Rayburn House Office Building
Phone: 202-225-1605
Fax: 202-226-0691


Ag LA: Brian Duckworth Email:
brian.duckworth@mail.house.gov

Click here to Email the Office of Congressman Hank Johnson



Congressman John Lewis (D-5th)
343 Cannon House Office Building
Phone: 202-225-3801
Fax: 202-225-0351

Ag LA: Tom Dorney Email:
thomas.dorney@mail.house.gov

Click here to Email the Office of Congressman John Lewis






Congressman Tom Price (R-6th)
100 Cannon House Office Building
Phone: 202-225-4501
Fax: 202-225-4656

Ag LA: Kyle Zebley Email:
kyle.zebley@mail.house.gov

Click here to Email the Office of Congressman Tom Price


Congressman Rob Woodall (R-7th)
1724 Longworth House Office Building
Phone: 202-225-4272
Fax: 202-225-4696
Ag LA: Tom Beyer Email:
tom.beyer@mail.house.gov




Congressman Austin Scott (D-8th)
2417 Rayburn House Office Building
Phone: 202-225-6531
Fax: 202-225-3013

Ag LA: Mary Dee Beal Email:
marydee.beal@mail.house.gov




Congressman Doug Collins (R-9th)
1504 Longworth House Office Building
Phone: 202-225-9893
Fax: 202-225-1224
Ag LA: Sally Rose Larson Email:
sally.larson@mail.house.gov



 

Congressman Jody Hice (R-10th)
1516 Longworth House Office Building
Phone: 202-225-4101
Fax: 202-226-0776


Ag LA: Caryn Hamner Email:
caryn.hamner@mail.house.gov




Congressman Barry Loudermilk (R-11th)
238 Cannon House Office Building
Phone: 202-225-2931
Fax: 202-225-3377

Ag LA: Susannah Johnston Email:
susannah.johnston@mail.house.gov








Congressman Rick Allen (D-12th)
513 Cannon House Office Building
Phone: 202-225-2823
Fax: 202-225-3377

Ag LA: Cameron Bishop Email:
cameron.bishop@mail.house.gov






Congressman David Scott (D-13th)
225 Cannon House Office Building
Phone: 202-225-2939
Fax: 202-225-4628

Ag LA: Arthur Tripp Email:
arthur.tripp@mail.house.gov

Click here to Email the Office of Congressman David Scott

Congressman Tom Graves (R-14th)
2442 Rayburn House Office Building
Phone: 202-225-5211
Fax: 202-225-8272

Ag LA: Andrew Robreno Email:
andrew.robreno@mail.house.gov